History

La Manufacture is a brand where design and fashion collide. A brand where a certain je ne sais quoi of French allure meets the best Italian craftsmanship. A certain idea of French lifestyle (re)interpreted by world-renowned international designers. Each collection will highlight world-class craftsmanship, timeless aesthetics and enduring quality.

After years spent dreaming of making this ambitious project a reality, his CEO Robert Acouri, has brought together two great figures from the creative industry, who share his passion and determination: designer Luca Nichetto, La Manufacture’s Art Director, and fashion consultant Milena Laquale, Head of the Fashion Collection.

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France

 

The Boutique

La Manufacture is also a physical location. In this golden age of concept stores, La Manufacture has opted instead to open a boutique, a place where everyone can feel comfortable. An opportunity for customers to make new experiences and to live something truly unique. A safe haven where design and fashion collections are presented and allowed to express themselves in a comforting setting of pared-down architecture. The appearance of simplicity, concealing a world of elegant sophistication.

A unique meeting place for customers, where they can live a singular experience. Visitors are welcome to delve into this world and to transcribe part of that experience into their own home with a coat rack, a lamp, a suit or a pair of shoes. Objects and little attentions, sometimes handpicked for them from friends and partners of La Manufacture.

Designed as a lively and friendly place, conducive to bringing people together and hosting events, the shop blurs the line between our professional and residential lives, between retail and hospitality.

 

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France
contact@lamanufacture-paris.fr

Opening hours
Monday-Saturday 10:30 – 19:30
01.42.65.37.46

 
1/

Histoire

La Manufacture est la rencontre inédite entre le design et la mode. Une maison d’édition où ce je ne sais quoi de l’allure française s’allie au meilleur du savoir-faire italien. Tout un art de vivre français (ré)interprété  par des designers internationaux de renom. Les collections mettent en lumière un artisanat d’excellence, une esthétique intemporelle et une qualité durable.

Pour bâtir ce projet ambitieux qu’il a longtemps imaginé, son président Robert Acouri, a réuni deux fortes personnalités tout aussi passionnées et obstinées que lui : le designer Luca Nichetto – directeur artistique de La Manufacture –  et la styliste Milena Laquale – responsable de la collection mode. 

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France

 

La Boutique

La Manufacture, c’est aussi un lieu physique. A l’ère du concept-store, elle vous accueille plutôt dans une boutique, où l’hospitalité est de mise. Un lieu de rendez-vous privilégié, inspirant pour le client qui y vivra une expérience singulière. Un écrin où les collections de design et de mode s’installent et s’expriment dans une architecture sobre et enveloppante. Une apparente simplicité, qui cache une élégante sophistication. 

L’aménagement est pensé sous le signe de l’hospitalité, une bulle où il fait bon se retrouver, où l’on est libre de voir, toucher et s’attarder. Un lieu de rendez-vous privilégié pour le client qui y vivra une expérience singulière. On l’invite à s’imprégner de tout cet univers, à transposer une partie de cette expérience chez lui en emportant portemanteau, luminaire, costume ou chaussures. Des objets et attentions parfois sélectionnés pour lui auprès d’amis et partenaires de La Manufacture. 

Voulue comme un lieu vivant, convivial et propice aux rencontres et événements, cette boutique entend estomper les lignes entre vie professionnelle et résidentielle, commerce et hospitalité.

 

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France
contact@lamanufacture-paris.fr

Horaires d’Ouverture
Mardi-Samedi 10:30 – 19:30
01.42.65.37.46

 
1/