Block C – Shirt

Design by Luca Nichetto

Unisex, long sleeve shirt in cotton poplin. It features an oversize cut longer on the front for a casual look. The design plays with references to 90s streetwear, with a palette of colours inspired by La Manufacture’s furniture collections.
Colors:

Enquiry

Our Shop Advisors answer your questions:

From Monday to Saturday, from 10h30 AM to 18h30 PM

Contact
Description

Unisex, long sleeve shirt in cotton poplin. It features an oversize cut longer on the front for a casual look. The design plays with references to 90s streetwear, with a palette of colours inspired by La Manufacture’s furniture collections.

  • Sizes : available in XS, S, M, L and XL
  • Fabrics : Coton
  • Colors : Plum, Rust and White or White, Sand and Rust
Downloads

Click here to download all the documents you need:

See the product in our Store

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France

Luca 
Nichetto

Art Director

The Art Director of La Manufacture is Italian designer Luca Nichetto, born in Venice in 1976. He studied at the IUAV, the Venice University Institute of Architecture, from which he graduated in industrial design.
Discover More

Block C – Shirt

Design de Luca Nichetto

Chemise unisexe aux manches longues en popeline de coton. Sa coupe « oversize » est décontractée et plus longue sur le devant. Elle flirte avec le « streetwear » des années 90, et la palette de couleurs est inspirée des collections design de La Manufacture.
Couleurs :

Demande d'informations

Nos conseillers en boutique répondent à vos questions :

Du Lundi au Samedi de 10h30 à 18h30

Contact
Description

Chemise unisexe aux manches longues en popeline de coton. Sa coupe « oversize » est décontractée et plus longue sur le devant. Elle flirte avec le « streetwear » des années 90, et la palette de couleurs est inspirée des collections design de La Manufacture.

  • Tailles : Disponible en XS, S, M, L et XL
  • Tissus : Cotton
  • Couleurs : Prune, Rouille et Blanc ou Blanc, Sable et Rouille
Fichiers

Cliquez ici pour avoir :

Voir le produit en boutique

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France

Luca 
Nichetto

Directeur Artistique

Le designer italien Luca Nichetto, directeur artistique de La Manufacture, est né à Venise en 1976. Il a étudié à IUAV, l'Institut universitaire d'architecture de Venise, dont il sort diplômé en design industriel.
En savoir plus