High–Tri – Table

Design by Michael Young

High Tri is a contemporary, foldaway side table designed as a celebration of industrial craftsmanship. The thin extruded aluminium legs are ideally positioned to allow users to combine several tables together into larger compositions. Designed by Michael Young.
Colors:

Enquiry

Our Shop Advisors answer your questions:

From Monday to Saturday, from 10h00 AM to 18h00 PM

Contact
Description

A long and gracious organic stem, a naive flower that blooms merrily as the days turn warmer. The High Tri side table comes to life when surrounded by other elements. Life reveals it as it unfolds and bends into place to serve its purpose with elegant discretion.

High Tri is a contemporary, foldaway side table designed as a celebration of industrial craftsmanship. The thin extruded aluminium legs are ideally positioned to allow users to combine several tables together into larger compositions. Available in wood and laminate versions finished with muted colours, the top collapses easily, making this table a smart and convenient piece perfectly suited to non-residential projects, both indoors and outdoors.

  • Colours: White or Wood

See the product in our Store

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France

Michael 
Young

Designer

Michael Young is an internationally renowned British designer who founded Michael Young Studio (MYS) in the UK in 1994. After working in the UK and Iceland for a decade, he was attracted to Asia for his passion for advanced manufacturing technology and opened a studio in Hong Kong in 2006.
Discover More

High Tri – Table

Design de Michael Young

High Tri est une table d’appoint rabattable contemporaine, conçue avec l’envie de célébrer les techniques industrielles. Son fin piètement profilé en aluminium extrudé lui permet de se glisser aux côtés d’autres et de créer des compositions plus grandes. Design par Michael Young.
Couleurs :

Demande d'informations

Nos conseillers en boutique répondent à vos questions :

Du Lundi au Samedi de 10h30 à 18h30

Contact
Description

Longue et gracieuse tige organique, fleur naïve qui s’épanouit joyeusement à l’arrivée des beaux jours, la table d’appoint High Tri s’anime au contact d’autres éléments. La vie la cueille, elle se déploie et se courbe pour être utile, avec élégance et discrétion. 

 

High Tri est une table d’appoint rabattable contemporaine, conçue avec l’envie de célébrer les techniques industrielles. Son fin piètement profilé en aluminium extrudé lui permet de se glisser aux côtés d’autres et de créer des compositions plus grandes. Le plateau décliné en bois ou mélaminé aux couleurs sobres se rabat avec simplicité, faisant de cette table une structure ingénieuse et utile aux environnements tertiaire, d’intérieur ou d’extérieur.

  • Couleurs: Blanc ou Bois
Fichiers

Voir le produit en boutique

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France

Michael 
Young

Designer

Michael Young est un designer britannique à la renommée internationale. Il fonde son studio éponyme, Michael Young Studio (MYS), au Royaume-Uni en 1994. Après avoir travaillé au Royaume-Uni et en Islande pendant une décennie, il se passionne pour l'Asie et ses technologies de fabrication avancées et se décide à ouvrir en 2006 un studio à Hong Kong.
En savoir plus