Oïrigami – Shelf

Design by Atelier Oï

The shelves were named after the ancestral art of paper folding. What better name for these faithful companions of everyday life? With their folded brackets, they provide a visually stunning storage solution, while also delivering a welcome touch of poetry and gracefulness.
Colors:

Enquiry

Our Shop Advisors answer your questions:

From Monday to Saturday, from 10h30 AM to 18h30 PM

Contact
Description

With their folded brackets, they provide a visually stunning storage solution, while also delivering a welcome touch of poetry and gracefulness. A simple shelf with a black lacquer or natural walnut finish consisting of a piece of wood that looks as if it were suspended in mid-air but is attached to the wall by an ingenious system. Two identical elements fashioned from sheet metal, folded into triangular shapes. These three dimension supports, and bookends effortlessly slide along the shelf to match your desires. They can be moved, flipped over, o r brought together. Endless possibilities for a highly customisable object.

Dimensions:
  • W1 800 x D275 x H545 mm folds included

Finishes
  • black lacquered or walnut finish board, powder coated metal supports.
Downloads

Click here to download all the documents you need:

See the product in our Store

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France

AtelierOI_Portrait

Atelier 

Designers

Atelier oï was established in 1991, in La Neuveville, Switzerland, by architects and designers Aurel Aebi, Armand Louis and Patrick Reymond. For over 20 years, atelier oï has striven to dissolve barriers between genres and foster cross disciplinary creativity. Over the course of their achievements, architecture, design and set design have intertwined on an international scale.
Discover More

Oïrigami – Etagères

Design de Atelier Oï

Les étagères Oïrigami tirent leur nom de cet ancestral art japonais du pliage. Quoi de plus naturel pour ces alliées du quotidien, qui se plient aux besoins de leur utilisateur tout en leur apportant une touche bienvenue de poésie et de légèreté.
Couleurs :

Demande d'informations

Nos conseillers en boutique répondent à vos questions :

Du Lundi au Samedi de 10h30 à 18h30

Contact
Description

Quoi de plus naturel pour ces alliées du quotidien, qui se plient aux besoins de leur utilisateur tout en leur apportant une touche bienvenue de poésie et de légèreté. Une simple étagère laqué noir ou noyer, une planche en bois suspendue comme en lévitation grâce à un astucieux système de fixation. Deux figures identiques en tôle, des pliages aux faces triangulaires. Joueurs, ces supports et serre livres tridimensionnels, se meuvent au gré de vos envies le long des étagères. Ils se déplacent, se retournent, se font face. Compositions multiples pour objet personnalisable.

Dimensions:
  • L1800 x P275 x H545 mm (pliages inclus)
 Finitions:
  • Planche en laqué noir ou noyer, pliage en tôle.
Fichiers

Cliquez ici pour avoir :

Voir le produit en boutique

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France

AtelierOI_Portrait

Atelier 

Designers

Atelier oï est fondé en 1991 à La Neuveville en Suisse par les architectes et designers A urel Aebi, Armand Louis et Patrick Reymond. Depuis 20 ans, atelier oï aspire au décloisonnement des genres et la transversalité des disciplines. Leur travail à l’échelle internationale varie entre l’architecture, l’architectur d’intérieur, le design et la scénographie.
En savoir plus