Robert – Unisex Sneakers

Design by Milena Laquale

Robert is a unisex pair of sneakers designed as an iconic and timeless model. Classic yet casual, this sneaker offers a contemporary, modern look. This model features a velcro patch with La Manufacture's logo on the heel.

Enquiry

Our Shop Advisors answer your questions:

From Monday to Saturday, from 10h00 AM to 18h00 PM

Contact
Description

Robert is a unisex pair of sneakers designed as an iconic and timeless model. Classic yet casual, this sneaker offers a contemporary, modern look. This model features a velcro patch with La Manufacture's logo on the heel.

  • Colors : Black / Orange or Navy / Yellow
  • Sizes : 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44 and 45
  • Composition : 100% leather
  • Maintenance: Waterproof regularly. In case of stains, dab delicately with a suitable damp cloth.
Downloads

Click here to download all the documents you need:

See the product in our Store

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France

Milena 
Laquale

Head of Fashion Collection

Milena is the Head of the Fashion Collection. What links her to La Manufacture is above all her friendship of more than 20 years with Robert Acouri. And what finally sold her on the challenge of joining La Manufacture was the cross-discipline nature of the project.
Discover More

Robert – Sneakers Unisexe

Design de Milena Laquale

Robert est une paire de sneakers unisexe conçue comme un modèle iconique et intemporel. Classique mais décontractée, cette basket offre une allure contemporaine et moderne. Ce modèle arbore un patch en velcro à l'effigie du logo La Manufacture, au niveau du talon.

Demande d'informations

Nos conseillers en boutique répondent à vos questions :

Du Lundi au Samedi de 10h00 à 18h00

Contact
Description

Robert est une paire de sneakers unisexe conçue comme un modèle iconique et intemporel. Classique mais décontractée, cette basket offre une allure contemporaine et moderne. Ce modèle arbore un patch en velcro à l'effigie du logo La Manufacture, au niveau du talon.

  • Couleurs : Noir / Orange ou Navy / Jaune
  • Taille : 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44 et 45
  • Composition : 100% Cuir
  • Entretien : Imperméabiliser régulièrement. En cas de taches, tamponner délicatement avec un chiffon humide adapté.
Fichiers

Cliquez ici pour avoir : 

Voir le produit en boutique

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France

Milena 
Laquale

Responsable de la Collection Mode

Milena est la responsable de la Collection Mode. Ce qui la lie à La Manufacture, c’est d’abord une amitié de plus de 20 ans avec Robert Acouri. Et ce qui l’a définitivement convaincue d’accepter le défi, c’est la nature « transversale » de ce projet.
En savoir plus