Venier – Screen

Design by Sebastian Herkner

The appeal of the Venier screen resides first in its decorative quality, even before any consideration for its function. Rather than adapt to any sort of interior setting, it enhances the surrounding decor and draws attention by its very distinctive and flamboyant character.
Colors:

Enquiry

Our Shop Advisors answer your questions:

From Monday to Saturday, from 10h30 AM to 19h30 PM

Contact
Description

The strips of coloured leather crisscrossing against the metal structure create an unusual geometric effect and a sense of movement. The meticulous weaving work and attention to material quality heighten its practicality and pleasant aura. With a decorative manner, Venier suggests a division within a room without completely fading away into the background.

Dimensions:
  • Big L 248cm x P 2,5cm x H 177,8cm
  • Small L 248cm x P 2,5 x H 141cm
  • Materials: vegetal leather, metal
Downloads

Click here to download all the documents you need:

Bespoke Solutions

You are interested in our product for your projects? La Manufacture products can be adapted to perfectly fit your project. You can send your specific requests and questions to: 

contact@lamanufacture-paris.fr
+33 142 653 746

See the product in our Store

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France

Sebastian 
Herkner

Designer

The German designer Sebastian Herkner, born in 1981, studied Product Design at HfG Offenbach University of Art and Design. Designing objects and furniture, he honed his keen sense for materials, colors and textures.
Discover More

Venier – Paravent

Design de Sebastian Herkner

Le paravent Venier séduit par sa valeur décorative, avant même sa fonctionnalité. Plus que s’adapter à tous types d’environnement, il leur fait la part belle tout en s’attirant les attentions par son caractère très personnel et chatoyant. 
Couleurs :

Demande d'informations

Nos conseillers en boutique répondent à vos questions :

Du Lundi au Samedi de 10h30 à 19h30

Contact
Description

L’entrelacement des bandes de cuir colorées adossé à cette structure en métal crée des géométries inhabituelles et une impression de mouvement. Le travail  précis du tissage ainsi que l’attention à la qualité des matériaux renforcent sa fonctionnalité et sa plaisante aura : Venier suggère de manière décorative une séparation dans la pièce sans se cacher complètement.

Dimensions:
  • Grand L 248cm x P 2,5cm x H 177,8cm.
  • Petit L 248cm x P 2,5 x H 141cm
  • Matériaux : cuir tanné végétal, métal
Fichiers

Cliquez ici pour avoir :

Solution Sur-mesure

Vous êtes intéressé par notre produit pour vos projets ? Les produits de La Manufacture peuvent être adapts pour convenir parfaitement à votre projet. Vous pouvez nous envoyer vos demandes spécifiques et questions à :

contact@lamanufacture-paris.fr
+33 142 653 746

Voir le produit en boutique

3, rue Edouard VII
75009 Paris — France

Sebastian 
Herkner

Designer

Le designer allemand Sebastian Herkner, né en 1981, a étudié le design de produit à l'Université d'Art et Design d'Offenbach. Il y perfectionne son sens aigu des matériaux, des couleurs et des textures.
En savoir plus